Latest Products http://www.radhatrading.in Latest Products Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:15:26 +0530 en-us http://www.radhatrading.in Cottonseed Meal http://www.radhatrading.in/cottonseed-meal.htm http://www.radhatrading.in/cottonseed-meal.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cottonseed meal is a high protein by-product from the extraction of oil from whole cottonseed. There are two different processing methods used to extract the oil from the cottonseed, and they differ in the amount of oil (fat) they leave in the meal. The amount of oil left in the meal affects its energy value.Cottonseed meal contains gossypol. Under typical conditions, though, even high-producing cows will not consume enough cottonseed meal to suffer from gossypol toxicity.Cottonseed meal is used as a protein supplement and can replace all of the soybean meal in the ration. Soyabean Meal http://www.radhatrading.in/soyabean-meal.htm http://www.radhatrading.in/soyabean-meal.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 India is the 5th largest producer of Soyabean in the world producing around 10 Million tons of soyabean every year.  Indian soyabean meal is Non GMO product. Rice DDGS http://www.radhatrading.in/rice-ddgs.htm http://www.radhatrading.in/rice-ddgs.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maize DDGS http://www.radhatrading.in/maize-ddgs.htm http://www.radhatrading.in/maize-ddgs.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Gluten http://www.radhatrading.in/maize-gluten.htm http://www.radhatrading.in/maize-gluten.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Rice Gluten http://www.radhatrading.in/rice-gluten.htm http://www.radhatrading.in/rice-gluten.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Rapeseed Meal http://www.radhatrading.in/rapeseed-meal.htm http://www.radhatrading.in/rapeseed-meal.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rapeseed Meal has an excellent amino acid composition and thus it contributes a high nutritive value. The amino acid profile has adequate Lysine and Methionine which is very much preferred in livestock & poultry feed. Good digestibility and well accepted and very rich in protein. Extremely good Amino acid composition comparable to milk protein with very high nutritive value. De Oiled Rice Bran http://www.radhatrading.in/de-oiled-rice-bran.htm http://www.radhatrading.in/de-oiled-rice-bran.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 De-oiled Rice Bran is actually derived from the outer layer of rice, which contains many significant nutrients. Manufactured from Bran of the best quality, our De-oiled Rice Bran is filtered through many stages to give free-flowing, pure composition. The process of extracting and de-oiling of the Bran is undertaken by us using the latest machinery to ensure a homogenous mixture that is free from any impurity. Economical yet rich inĀ Amino Acid, methonine, cystine and Lysine.